Reviews

Cottongim Services Reviews

Home » Reviews

Cottongim Services’ Reviews

We value our customers. We are thankful for each of you! Please read our reviews below.

Our Recent Reviews & Testimonials

C J
11:40 20 Jan 19
Awesome service - and it isn't the first time! They came when they said they would, fixed it as easily and as quickly as they could and on a Friday afternoon. "John" was exceptional. Explained everything, easy to talk to and was very honest with me. Will call back if it stops working again. Thank you!
Christie Johnson
18:28 31 Aug 18
Good job
daniel garrett
19:41 07 Aug 17
Cottongim Services
4.6
powered by Facebook
Ginger White
Ginger White
2018-05-09T14:55:40+0000
Tammy S Cone
Tammy S Cone
2018-03-27T18:27:47+0000
Thank y'all for coming out quickly fixing and replacing our Water Heater. It had a pressure leak on the flexible hose on this past Saturday morning called Cottongim Services spoke with their Answering Service which she informed me that someone would return my call. Not very long, Mr. Colt called me back himself and told me Scott will be out after he got done with another Emergency Call prior to my call. He and his wife came out and he patched it up and informed us it was time to get a new one and he even showed us which one that would fit where the old was located at in my husband's home. We went and purchased the very same one, Scott showed us. Then on, Monday morning called Cottongim Services spoke with Mr. Colt and told him that Scott informed us it was time to get a new one he told me that they would be able to install it for us on Tuesday cause, Mr. Scott was off on Monday. Mr. Colt called me early, Tuesday morning informed me that they had an emergency call to take care of real quick after that Mr. Scott & his helper Mr. Chase came out and installed it and put an expansion tank on it and a shut off valve as well and the service charges are very reasonable for weekend or weekday rate. I would highly recommend them. They treat you like family. They even told me if it didn't heat up after about 45 minutes to not to hesitate to call them back if needed. It done great waited a little longer to make sure and turned it on the hot water tap and it was hot. If you ever have a plumbing problem call or message them. Thank Y'all again, Mr. Colt, Mr.Scott, Mr. Chase, all of the Staff & their families at Cottongim Services even the Answering Service for all that y'all do!
Todd Wilbanks
Todd Wilbanks
2017-02-04T03:07:42+0000
About a month ago, I contacted Conttongim Services for a quote on complete HVAC system replacement. Not only was my inquiry answered promptly, Colt contacted me personally to schedule the site survey and conducted a very professional assessment. His frankness and candor were right on point. Of the five estimates I collected, his was the most sound in explanation, detail and price. When Levi and Ray showed up for installation, I instantly knew I'd made the right choice. They got straight to work and I had no hesitation in leaving my residence in their hands to return to work while they performed their duties. When I returned home that evening, everything was in place and functioning properly with no exceptions whatsoever. Inspection of the installation revealed OUTSTANDING workmanship and a very welcome high attention to detail not often found in their trade. The fact that Colt and his team did the entire installation and service without any advance payment speaks volumes about their commitment to getting their clients back in good shape and making sure they are satisfied -- it only reinforced what I knew about Colt and his team from the start. I highly recommend Cottongim Services for all of your HVAC needs. I have no doubt their additional services are of the same quality. Thank you Colt for your excellent services and job well done!!! BRAVO ZULU!!!
Lacey English
Lacey English
2016-12-26T03:39:13+0000
We had major plumbing issues tonight (Christmas night) and I'm not sure what his name is, but he came all the way from Tifton to Moultrie ON CHRISTMAS NIGHT to help us out! He is a lifesaver!! Thank you so much!!
Keith Garrett
Keith Garrett
2013-12-02T17:06:16+0000
They have the most excellent plumbing department with the best qualified people I have ever seen. Their lead plumber is a mighty fine looking guy too I must say!
Michelle Hobbs McDaniel
Michelle Hobbs McDaniel
2013-11-30T02:05:08+0000
Kimberly Harris
Kimberly Harris
2013-10-25T15:23:01+0000
Kim Yancey Hester
Kim Yancey Hester
2013-10-15T23:55:33+0000
Courtney Peugh
Courtney Peugh
2013-10-08T18:05:17+0000
Will Anderson
Will Anderson
2013-10-04T19:25:15+0000
LeaAnn Reynolds Wade
LeaAnn Reynolds Wade
2013-09-30T23:25:08+0000
Jerry Ethridge
Jerry Ethridge
2013-09-20T03:06:21+0000
Kent Anderson
Kent Anderson
2013-09-13T02:07:44+0000
Jeremiah Kritter Wheeler
Jeremiah Kritter Wheeler
2013-08-13T22:20:45+0000
Satilla Lynn Tillery
Satilla Lynn Tillery
2013-07-08T14:03:20+0000
Jill Swint Lariscy
Jill Swint Lariscy
2013-03-25T20:47:25+0000
Chris Ziembicki Golden
Chris Ziembicki Golden
2013-03-20T22:25:42+0000